some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt these days overall world individuals controversy surrounding the women right. The question is who is have high apportunity to be idel manger women or men? In this, essay I am going to discuss this subject and i would draw my own opinoin. In terms of femals female have been exeillent skills in leadership matter.The main reason given to support the claim is that ladies have special pesonalites personality.To illustrate, last studr published in US University represents that substantianal figure nearly by 89 per cent of tiny and small mistakes in some huge projects discoverd by women while, men they have slighty focusing on the details. consequences the ladies have plentiful cencentrating concentration skills than men. In other hand the stronge stronger a women personalites personality this may be not founded in all femal in addition the emotianal factors this have been affect on theirbehaviour their behavior and logical thinking. Neverthisless part of a women have no enought applities and power to handel and lead particular flied such as law sector or higher postion in a govenment or the international companoes. More over the ideal postion for male that requier requires a sginificant power and knowledge to lead and mange the a Choose an article the a show examples hursh and difficult situation fore example: the war events. Also the thinking pattern that using logical thoght far away frome the emotional way make them ready and able to handle and decide to tackle complication. In conclusion. although some resident consider femal good more than male in term of leadership. I belevie the mangment sector need plentiful experinces experience and skills the aqured and accept this tools depandent dependant on the personalty and the background of indivadual who want to be leader not on the human geneder.