some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurse, and teachers, who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is said that professional workers who make greater contribution to the community like doctors and teachers should have more salary compared to people who work in the sports and entertainment field. I completely agree with this statement, and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. Professional workers have a great impact on the future of any society. For example, doctors protect from the health of human body, and teachers bring up the next generation. So their function and influnence is more crucial in comparison with the people whose work in entertainment and sports industry. Moreover, the work of professional workers is strongly harder than others. For instance, if a doctors make a mistake, their mistake killes kills a human or if teachers do not care about correct training, our youngsters do not have a proper upbring Change the form of the verb upbringing show examples, and they will not able to be a good member of society in the not-distant-future. Therefore professional workers desrve more amount of money. In conclusion, I agree that people work in the field of sports and entertainment should receive less money than professional workers such as doctors and teachers as the people who have a greater contribution on the society because of their work's impact and importance.