In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

We started with the notion that how great it would be to create a coffee, which wouldn't just taste good, but would also create a unique atmosphere related to the space theme. But, we also wanted to add an element of uniqueness to our product. Cats and space are the two different worlds that we decided to create a unique atmosphere and a unique taste. We present to you our latest work, in which we were able to successfully combine the elements of a cat and space. The key element of our design is the cat, which is the symbol of our brand. We used elements of space; such as stars and galaxies, in order to create an incredibly beautiful and mysterious background. The cat, on the other hand, with its appearance and pose, complements the overall picture and creates a sense of harmony. We are confident that our design will appeal to lovers of coffee, cats, as well as anyone who appreciates originality and uniqueness. We hope that our work will become as a source of inspiration for you and help you create your own unique projects.