Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe that it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that it is good to select friends who have a similar think, other people believe that it is vital to have peers who have a different mindsets from theirs. In my opinion, I consider that having friends who have different views on some topics can help people to know more about life. On the one hand, some people think that making a similar type of friends is useful for them. To commence with, adults with same thought think that it is important to do business with them, and they also think that their business is only growing when all partners have same goals. Moreover, students think that they can achieve a good mark in exams if they are making a friends which have same thought of think. Normally, different sexes of people have this kind of minds. For example, a boy and a girl become friend when they are thinking same things. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better to make friends who make argument on your decisions. In other words, it is really important for people that someone can trigger them in trouble situations as they are taking some wrong decisions. For instance, some friends can help to someone to become a photographer rather than searching for useless jobs because they have a good quality of being a photographer. Moreover, this kind of people are usually find in the company where senior can teach to junior and help them to understand more. In conclusion, nowadays, making a friend is the really thoughtful process for people. while people may vary in their opinions about choosing between two different personalities of mates, I think that adults who have different thoughts have more beneficial to people in many aspects of life.