Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this era, the community prefers to become an entrepreneur rather than an employee in such a company or organisation. The main reason why this is happens because it brings more creativity and a free soul. Meanwhile, being a self-employed has disadvantages such as needing a strong mindl minds and it is not settling. To begin with, people want to be a self-employed because it brings more creativity. They know what they want to do and how to achieve it by produce many brilliant ideas. For example, in a particular area, the people tend to have a breakfast before going to work. This condition makes the entrepreneur become creative, which leads them to run a business such as selling a breakfast menu. Moreover, entrepreneurs bring a free soul. They have their own regulations and also their own styles, so that they do no stick further to the company. On the other hand, being an entrepreneur needs such a strong mind. The strong mind requires them to face anything kind of conditions. For example, a self-employed must be ready when there is a government regulation that can affect their business and maybe leads to a bankruptcy. Additionally, being an businessman is not a settle position. They do not have a regular income like the employees. For instance, a manager in such a company already have their fixed earned each month, while the self-employed, such as a trader, have income if they can make a profit from their stocks. To sum up, there are many reasons why some groups tend to be an entrepreneur, such as brings more creativity and a free soul. In contrast, being a solopreneur carries drawbacks, which are need a strong mind and it is not a settle position.