In many countries, the crime rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

In the contemporary era, the crime rate among youths is increased. Thus, society and the government struggling with this parlous amount of young criminals. This essay will discuss the main grounds for that and possible solutions. The fundamental reason for that, in these technologically developed years every person has an access to the Internet without the permission of their parents. Thus, the older generation is able to play violent games, and show TV programmes where crimes of famous people are translated and parental control does not exist. Indeed, children may be attracted by successful people's illegal acts and consider that it looks nice. As an illustration, Johnny Dep was arrested for using a drug and it was widely shared on social media. The second main reason is the community circle of the young part of society with those they spend most of their time. Consequently, they are likely to repeat their friend's bad performance which also grows lawlessness. Unquestionably, its prevention should be taken seriously by the government and upbringing in every child's family. Firstly, politicians should adopt effective means starting with translation control. For instance, translating achievements of social and educational programmes instead of violations and malefaction shows and news will positively affect their psychology. Moreover, parents should be responsible for their offspring by controlling their Internet content and interacting circles. To cite an example, criminality in China is less because of strict control of children than in other countries where freedom is preferred. In conclusion, offences among the young generation are a constantly-evolving issue. Although, it can be prevented if the government will inspect every aspect with workable actions and parents will keep an eye on their offspring.