Some people believe that it is best to accept an unfavourable situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Employers are always faced with many difficult conditions such as a less-satisfied jobs or limited income. There are contrary arguments about whether to stay in that positions or try to improve such situations, however, which we will discuss here. On the one hand, some workers argue that unsatisfactory jobs and limited incomes were inevitable conditions that must be encountered throughout working times. Therefore, they argue that instead of looking for new promising careers, they tend to choose to stay in their current difficult positions. Moreover, some also believe that job which does not provide a satisfaction and higher salary usually offers a more stable and secure future. For instance, a civil servant is more likely to have a stable yet limited income. On the other hand, A career which does not provide satisfying conditions and improvement of money will lead the workers to have more well-being issues. If a worker did not feel content due to their profession and did not get enough money, their basic needs as a human would not be contentious and would not feel a good quality of life which led them to have mental health as well. In addition, a less satisfying job and less financial achievement influence workers to feel demotivated to do their tasks, which in turn decreases their appointment performance. Overall, it seems to me that looking for a new potential career which provides a higher salary and more attractive careers is worth implementing as it provided various positive outcomes ranging from improvement of workers’ welfare to increase in their work-related performance.