These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

There is growing sentiment today related to living abroad. People tend to have jobs overseas and take their families to leave their hometowns with them. From my point of view, I believe that this trend brings more pros than cons and I will discuss it in this essay. To begin with, children who go with their parents to live abroad can learn and speak multiple languages. The reason why they can speak more than 2 languages is that they will talk with their parent in their mother language and learn or study in school in their host country's language. Living in an environment where everyone speaks their mother language will help children to learn a new language easier. For example, many families from Asian countries such as Vietnam, China, Korea, etc,move to some countries, in which English is the main language such as America, England, Canada, Australia, etc. From that, children who live in that environment almost can speak fluently at least 2 languages. To continue, people from developing countries prefer to move to developed nations for better education for their children and a higher standard of living for their whole family. First of all, Developed countries often have a developed education, in which innovative thinking combined with good learning conditions helps develop people comprehensively. For example, Finland is the leader in education in the world, their educational system focuses on helping children to their potential and teaching them soft skills and core knowledge at the same time. Secondly, people who live in developed countries can enjoy a better life with high medical service, advanced technology, good citizenship, etc. A counter-example in Finland the happiest country in the world, children born here will receive subsidies from the government, it can be toys, books or money for parents to buy food or necessary stuff for their children. In conclusion, I think that living abroad trend brings more benefits than drawbacks, as long as we would learn to adjust and adapt to the new culture and environment.