For some people learning in a group is most effective way, while others prefer one-to-one instructions. Discuss both views. what is your opinion?

It has been argued by many individuals that group learning is an important thing, whereas opponents reckon that students need to study alone. In my opinion, I favour the latter perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, the fundamental benefit of studying with a team is that learners might learn extra knowledge from them. When scholars study with their classmates, they would improve their confidence levels, communication skills and team spirit. For instance, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that 75% of the tutees prefer to do education with their peers as sometimes they do not understand anything then they explain in a better method with this they easily acknowledge. On the other hand, undergraduates may more concentrate on the academic field if they do study one-to-one instructions because some students do misbehave while studying because of less inetrest in it. Consequently, intelligent students feel irritated when they do work together with them, whilst when they study by themselves, they get good marks in the class owing to focusing on education. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that in America students are more successful because they usually study without the help of other human beings. According to me, the population not only acquire information on how do work by themselves but also become experienced. To conclude, although teamwork is a good way to enhance problem-solving skills, I personally believe that once they study alone, they may get a good image in their society by getting high scores.