Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some part of the world today, however, growing world wide demand had made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increase demand and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem.

Humans being is related to the main susctance sustenance in the name of wate to surviver. The amount of clean water to consume has declined over the last decades. There is no doubt that mankind has the main role to lead to this undesirable situation. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. Firstly, one of the main causes of the problem is that the government does not have stricter laws to keep this law amount of cool water safe from human activities. A good example of this would be industry. That is to say, industrial elements like primary and secondary apart from enhancing community's life Standard, make the natural resources dirty and disable to exhaust through pouring their chemical wastes to rivers. A solution for the government is to prohibit factories from throwing their trash away to resourceless cycle. Secondly, another problem is that many nations are thoughtfulness about remaining useable liquid. In other words, the majority of the people utilize drinkable water for washing their cars or cleaning the surface of their yards as well as taking long hours showers when water is running up; therefore, these careless parents raise their offsprings to not paying attention to this precious substance. To tackle this problem, the authority should launch a campaign to expand society's awareness and also has Special courses in schools to teach children the importance of this valuable liquid. A third cause of the issue is that the power does not invest enough money to establish unique equipments to save rain water. Needless to say, the consideration of saving natural devices by gathering rain for future exhaust is outstanding. Take a rainfall country as an example. That is to say, it can benefit from its weather condition. Dealing with this issue involves imploying Professional scientists to invest water saving tools. In conclusion, despite the population explosion, many factors such as industrialization Impacts, misuse and schedule fails, giving rise to water shortage. This is a serious problem, and unless we can find ways to deal with it, crowds Face with unbeatable difficulties.