Stress related illness are becoming increasingly popular. What are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In today's day of past faced lifestyle and competition, people are faced with numerous challenges. Gone are those days when a simple lifestyle would meet the family's needs. Stress caused by these challenges and cut-throat competition can be detrimental to health. Issues like lifestyle and competition are the leading factors for stress related illnesses. This can be resolved by following safe and regular habits at a personal and professional levels. Illness caused due to stress can be attributed mainly to food habits, along with work practices. Due to irregular food habits and their timings, individuals can get dragged into eating junk foods causing a significant damage to their diet. Recently, the uptick in prepared meals along with the growing popularity of the fast-foodfood industry had further aggravated stress -related issues as people are now relying on packaged foods and not focusing on having healthy and nutritious food. Moreover, due to ever-rising competition in professional lives, individuals are required to work longer working hours to perform well to get bonuses and raises. This furthermore deteriorates not only their physical health but also their mental and personal relationship with families, due to a lack of the ability to spend quality time with family. Hence work habits combined with food habits are the leading cause for stress -related illnesses. Illness due to stress can be mainly addressed by following proper food and work habits and keeping family in mind. First and foremost, individuals need to be cognizant of the food they eat. They can maximize this by intake of high protein-rich foods with varied types instead of junk foods. Secondly, people need to strike a perfect balance when spending a quality time with family members as well for themselves against work. A dedicated work schedule with allocated hours for physical health, and mental and emotional well-being is the need of the hour. These two main practices will be a big boost for coming out of stress -related problems. No doubt stress -related illnesses are on the rise with increasing competition day by day, and it's not going to stop soon. However, proper food habits clubbed with physical health and a dedicated timetable for spending time at work and off the, work setting will be a setting stone to come out of stress -related illness.