Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days with this development time there are many chances and opportunities for can person exploits it and change his life. The question is, which is good to spend life with the same pattern every day and refuse any chance or start with change? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of some views, some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid change. The main reason given to support this claim is that doing the activities that a person is used to is better than involving their selfies in new things and struggling with them. To illustrate, some people think that learning new things and changing their lifestyle is difficult and beyond their ability. In other words, they just improve the skills that they used to and just continue with the same pattern for a long time. They are satisfied with their own life and convenience. However, others believe that change is always a good thing. firstly, learning new things change a lot in your life. In other words, your thinking and your future vision will be different when you let yourself try new things. Secondly, being in the same routine usually make depression in your life and makes it boring. This is because, you have to repeat everything and be on the same level and you will regret your losing chances. Also, you will blame yourself and be lost and dream of your lost time. In conclusion, although doing the same routine is good for some, and changes your lifestyle better. Therefore, I believe that changing lifestyle is better.