These days, mobile phone and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, cell phones and the internet are very important in our society such as in communication with others people. Opinion, I always believe that it is very important to have a cellphone and the internet. This essay will explain how important cell phones and the internet that everyone should have them. First of all, everyone uses a smartphone every day and it is very important to have a smartphone for work for contact with other people. Secondly, the Internet is very beneficial for us as everyone uses the Internet for everything like online banking and contact with each other. In addition, cell phones and the Internet are very make our life easier, for example, I use them to talk with my family and friends every day so, I think it is very important should everyone need to have a cell phone and Internet. On the other hand, many people believe that it is very dangerous for uses a cell phone and the Internet likes a teenager who uses the Internet every day, will have problems with their health and someone will spend a long time on the Internet and the Internet has many things they can search that some information is good but some information is bad. To sum up, I totally agree that mobile phones and the internet are very positive things because it now a day everyone uses the internet for everything and cell phones are made our life better than before. Moreover, if we use the internet in bad ways and it is can not control of it, the internet will harmful to us. Therefore, we need to control them and the government should protect us.