Write about following topic: In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, building new homes in the countryside has become increasingly popular around the world. As you can see, there have some people who argue that protecting the countryside is more essential than building new homes. I completely agree that we must keep the countryside clear and natural. Also, I believe that there are far more benefits. On the one hand, the option to keep away from building new homes in the countryside is attractive for several reasons. Many people want to go hiking in the country. In this way, they can become enjoyable and dynamic. They will be able to relieve the pressure from work. In terms of people's psychology, they will have chances to keep close to natural life. This may lead to becoming more positive. On the other hand, I believe it is more beneficial not to erect new homes in the countryside. Firstly, most animals live in the country. Also, there have many greens growing in the countryside. Furthermore, the number of forests setting in the countryside. For example, it is impossible to become a countryside without trees, animals and farms. Giving up on protecting the country is equal to destroying the ecosystem. As a result, even though there has plenty of space to build new houses or apartments, we have to realise our life belongs to nature. Secondly, several farms are located in the countryside, with farmers making money from their farms. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, protecting the countryside is more likely crucial if developers do not allow the erection of buildings.