Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they shiuld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today it is believed that students ought to be taught their enjoyable and preferable subjects in all universities or colleges. However, some people consider that teacher should only teach essential subjects that will be helpful in the future, namely depending on science and technology. In my opinion, there are several advantages and disadvantages of these views and I will give some personal opinion with reasons and examples in my essay. Although some people think that all educational places students should learn whatever they do not want, such as science or technology, I consider that every student's interests are considered to the subjects by the educational system. If student want to learn one subject, he or she will try to learn the essential degree of this subject and also student can all difficulties of subject in the studying time. As a result this types of students achieve a lot of rewards in the future life. Moreover, I recommend that having interest in subjects not only improve child's new abilities or horizons to the world, but also open new ideas for their subject. That's mean that they do enjoy their studying. On the other hand, now there are several important subjects, for instance technology and science which are connected with life. Therefore, some suggested that technology and science should be allowed to study every student in all universities. In my opinion, it is wrong view to educational system. Because many youngsters have not encouraging or interests to their university in order to compulsory subjects. If they do not prefer learning to science or technology, they maybe go to the university by the way. As a result they cannot a good job or necessary career in the future. In conclusion, some suggested that the students of all educational places should study whatever they do want. Others think that students ought to be learned subjects that necessary in the future life which related to science or technology.