Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

Some people often find it difficult to balance their private lives with their work and this would definitely affect their mental health as an individual,we will discuss the reasons for this and the possible solutions as well Firstly some companies take a job that requires 2 or more people to accomplish it successfully and give it to an individual to accomplish thereby making the workload too tedious for the person. It, therefore takes someone a long time to achieve such a task. Also in the part of the world where I live, there are no proper road networks and there is a lack of good roads thereby causing too much traffic in the mornings. Most of us leave our houses as early as 4am in other to be at work at the stipulated time. I believe the solution to the first problem would be for an awareness to be made to most companies that the mental and physical health of their staff matters and also for a company to be growing very well,their staff need to be productive. So for their staff to be productive they should learn how to employ more hands and share the duties respectively., Secondly if the work can be done online,they can also give their staff more while to work from home. Furthermore, policies should be put in place to allow staff to take some time off as leave to enable them to rest and bond with their families. The second problem can be solved if the government will allocate the building of roads to credible Engineers so that solid roads that can stand the test of time be erected also where there is traffic,they make an alternative road example flyover to aid in decongesting the roads. In conclusion,when people are able to strike a balance between their personal and work lives,there will be tremendous growth both in their conduct and in the general welfare of the company they are working for.