Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of people would like to work in a group to do school projects, while others prefer to do it alone. I suggest that it depends on their personality and preferences. For someone is easier to work in a group, while someone finds it difficult or it's not comfortable for them. Nowadays people argue about their projects and may be having problems with their partners about the material that they should choose. And because of this another person chooses to do it by himself. For example, we have a number of extra work and try to do it with our group mates. And if someone said that he does not want to do with them, they are starting to argue with each other. But there is no one who can understand this person. The reason for his isolation could be problems with confidence, knowledge and etc. I suggest that students should try to help their mates to struggle with it and explain the theme if he does not know. Moreover, working in a group can be easy and even faster to deal with. Because each individual can find a piece of extra information or print pictures about the paragraphs.as regards, a person who does it alone the reason for it also could be that he is a nerd or just for him it's more comfortable. For example, one person has projects and always asks to do it personally, because he can find and learn information that he wants and not that others. In conclusion, for a person who works alone it can be helpful in the future to be independent and confident, but if he has trouble, exactly it can affect in negatively side. That's why, I think that each pupil should share their own experience or knowledge and do not make others feel silly in front of others.