Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Nowadays, a group of students with bad behaviour in school is one of the major problems for teachers. They would possibly contributeto a bad image of the school and influence others. This essay will argue why these students are necessary to undergo counselling and the school's disciplinary action. Students don't have the same attitude and there are factors that lead them to change their behaviours. Some of their personality got from the families where they grew up and some are just influenced by the people around them. For instance, a student who has been experienced a broken family had a big effect on his/her attitude, this student would possibly disrespectful to people and felt insecure. These instances could influence other students who have also experienced family problems. Through the help of counselling and disciplinary action, the number of disruptive school students has gradually decreased. Part of the deped policies to every school applied by the school head and teachers to prevent unwanted happenings. Overall, students must be fairly taught and informed of what are the right behaviours that they must show to the people around them by implementing seminars and conferences. This essay argued that separating students from others could not help a lot because, students have their own way to express their personality and behaviour and not all the students who are noisy and disobedient are disruptive,it might be because of anger or feelings, they just need some advice to the people. In my opinion, students should not be separated when taught to make them realize that teachers and school faculty are concerned about them despite their behaviours.