nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

sleep deprivation has been recently reported as one of the biggest issues that people are struggling with these days.We will discuss the most serious drawbacks that sleeplessness can cause,and also two ways in which the situation can be improved. Firstly,there are many jobs that people who work in those areas need a high level of concentration as well as caution.For,example health providers such as nurses,doctors, surgeons,etc.As a, result they may be failed in offering the services which they should and sometimes this can be more dangerous and fatal especially when there is a life of a person is on the line. For instance,a nurse should take care of a patient overnight and if she fallseelp during her duty that patient would wind up dead. Turning to possible solutions,probably the most effective would be to have a good and healthy sleep pattern.The National Sleep Foundation recommends that most adults should get 7 and 9 hours of sleep during the night in order to be able to function adequately during the daytime.Another viable option would be to have a healthy diet which a person can simply have by cutting down on caffeine and avoiding nicotine. Overall,it seems to me who get less sleep are at risk of incompetency in their job because of not having enough focus or even having mental problems.The key solution would be to keep a consistent and healthy sleep schedule.