Many professionals and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

It is ture that most professionals and doctors tend to stay in the developed country rather than the underdeveloped country. While there are various types problems will face the country and the people, these can be solved by taking some steps. If an educated person leave their own country because of poor infrastructure, the country will face several problems. One possible problem is that the country will have a lack of intellectual people because most graduated people will go to abroad for job facilities and higher wages which do not provide their native state. Another possible problem is that the country can not be boost their economy due to professional want to move themselves another world. Furthermore, an educated person is the backbone of a nation and he/she is the maim character to develop country's financial background. For example, doctors, engineers, teachers and other workers will show the path of the country's progression because they will able to corporate the international companies and dealers for country's wellbeing as well as will teach the next generation how to protect our country's resources and how to use its. Government can take some steps to tackle the problems. First of all, the nation should provide all types of facilities to the professional people such as should boarded job facilities and should give them basic needs (medicine, house, clothes and so on). Besides, the authorities should increase the salary of the doctors or engineers and other secotor sectors workers. As a consequence, they will never imagine to move another country. What is more, the administration should build the schools, colleges, hospitals and other work places. As a result, most people do not have to go to the outsider searching for these facilities and people from other countries will come to that country. For instance, India is famous for good treatment which is why every year foreigner comes in India for their treatment which help to increase Indiai's prosperity. In conclusion, many educated persons will move unless developing the schools, hospitals and industries, increasing the professional payment and so on.