Some people think that the government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, clutter food became an integral part of our modern society, however, another part of the community would like to force the government to raise the tax on them. However, I believe that every individual has an opportunity of consuming whatever he or she wants. In this, essay I am going to tell you why the government should or should not surge the prices of fast food and what will happen if they will increase it. To begin with, expanding the tax on unhealthy meals will not stop the community from eating it. This is because the majority of people are addicted to this specific type of bread or they are not able to cook a dish on a daily basis. Another crucial reason why they should not increase the cost of clutter foodstuff is that the public will go against the ministry so it will not lead to anything positive. Moreover, if the crowd will put huge pressure on the ministries, the government may do these taxes even less that in the beginning. Having said that, politicians might try to diminish the consumption of junk cooking by decreasing the tax on healthy food as an alternative to junk food. For instance, if people would like to order food and they would see high prices for grilled meals and comparatively low prices for various types of salads they may order these salads. To conclude, I would like to say that increasing the costs of unhealthy dishes would not lead to anything better than a massive strike from society's side. Although there are definitely more safe ways of showing citizens that junk snacks are unacceptable.