Many believe that the goal of one’s career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood

When a person is going to choose his carser, is are of the most important desitions in his life, so it should be well thinked. This desition is also important because it will define the rest of your liffe. Taking into consideration that the person thought the desition in a good way, there should be a important things. first, the person ´s passions and his way to earn a livelihood. Starting from person's passion, this desition needs to have your passions becaus it is something that he will do every day of his life, so it has to be something that the person enjoy. Also, the person need to be good at it, because if he is not good, might have many problems looking for a job and even have problems at the university with some tasks or classess.  Talking about livelihood your desition needs to be based on your future lie also because at the end, it is crussial to hava a wealth being in the present and in the future, and if you want to have it you need to think about many thing like the earnings, your, lifestyle, the lifestyle that you want in the future, but in a short, middle and long term. I firmly bdicke that the destion of chosing a I firmly believe that the desition of choosing a career need to have a balance between your passion ander your livelihood goals, and it will depend on each person. So, to conclude, you need to meditate this desition taking into consideration all of the things that I mentioned before. But it you a not happy with your desition you can change your career.