In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or digsagree ?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the higher number of people who suffer from heart problems as a consequence of the exaggerate consume of fast food, and the way how the government would tolike take action, imposing the tax, it's evident the way in which two wide opinions can make space between each other, giving the opportunity to admit a personal idea, after having made a comparison and clear sentence. To begin with, the first view, which is related to the positive side, it's relevant to consider that fast food, nowadays, is the fastest option, rather than something else; yet the new generation such as students or young business men, for instance, becoming always more and more ambitions, olso as busy, think ano another option to eat is impossible. Fast food gives the possibility to them to re charged them energy and back being focus on what is their main interest. Following, the secondi view, that propose the negative side, it's dominant to understand and looking for what and why its function looks like no one of the best way to being, and as the task reports, an over-consumer of fast food may caused heart problem, in addition such as rhe esagerate exaggerated increase pd weight, which with the years, may be the reason your death. In my view, I suppose that the consum of f.flow shouldn't be taxed, because despite the negative or positive sides, we are still talking about food, which continue to be an option for those who, their life is most often the time in rush. Accordingly, people must think about their health and body, without bans and taxes from none, yet we should be the first person who care about ourselves. To sum up, with what has been analysed, and compared, it's dominant to highlight the importance of our life and how every day, we may lives the best way.