Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, such as sky diving and rock climbing.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are more interested in dangerous sports which have variety of thought that should the government need to ban it or not. However, in every sports have danger side in itself so that if we set the rules well enough to protect the one who play dangerous sports it is much better than ban it away. In my opinion, I am totally disagree to ban any risky sports and I will elaborate my point of view below. To begin with, there are various of sports thatare dangerous so if the government create the rules to support that sports well will be able to protect the dangerous and risky from the sports. Sports itself has the danger side in most of them so that if the gorvernment have a proper rules or regulations that will make that sports become more safe to play or able the protect the person who played it. This will be a better ways than just ban the dangerous sports. For instance, American football have the rule that player need to wear helmet or body guard to protect themselves from teckel in the game. Furthermore, it is better to make dangerous from are limited persons to play it. Some of the dangerous sports are very danger to let any persons able to play it so that if we could set the age limit or consent form to play the sports might able to decreased certain risk from playing that sports. For example, sky driving, if we set a strong regulation that one who want to play have to age over 21 and need to sign a consent form before playing the sports. It might be the way reduce a person to play it and might able to decreased a danger from it because people who want to play are neded need to know that themself are readdy for the sport. In conclusion, in todays world people have interest in such dangerous sports even very young kids that have saw the sports from movies. However, if the government organise the sports well enough by the reasons above the dangerous from the sports able to be decreased in the future.