In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

These days, every time you turn on the televison or flick through the pages of a news paper you learn about studies on the internet. Many of people want to learning the courses from their home, rather than going to the classroom and take a lot of time to earning what that they can achieve with just one or two click! However, some people believe that teaching and studing in face to face situation and connecting closely with the mentor or the teacher could be more helpful than seating in the house and watching the monitor to get the knowledge. This essay will discuss about both views, moreover I think going to the classroom could be more effective and I will support my opinion with examples. One of the main reasons that some persons, especially young adults say studying from home is the best way of learning is that, when you stay in home, you can save more money and more time for you' r self, so what I mean by this is that when you need to go out, you have to tolerate the trafic and paying for taxi, transportation, gas fee and so on, but if you study online and just having remain in your room, all of this costs will be dropp. Another reason that technology fans would like to prefer the E-class is that you can access to the recorded file of you' r duration and watching again and again what you need to focuses on that more, for example it is possible that you get ilness and could not to thinking about the subject that has been teached by you' r structure, so you can turn of your system and see this lesson other time you get better. Turning to the other sides of argument, everyone knows that a generation ago the speading speeding spending of spreade spreading the knowledge had been more slower than now, but the accuracy and confidence of the old students who really studied their tasks was considerably more than any era. so one of the main postives of reading and listening the courses in the class is that you have to be all ears and eyes because there is not any next chance to review you' r courses. Secondly, studying in the classroom education give you an opportunity to linking with more people around you and as a result you can increasing you' r social network, for example many of people who doing Change the form of the verb do show examples their works from home and online on the internet have some problem like homesickness, To sum up, personally I think the advantages of studying in the educations and connecting with other people and our teachers could be more helpful and this methode would be more efficiently, because when you studying online it seems that you need to focusing hundred times more than normal class. However youu need to weight up the pros and the cons of the both views. But in my oppinion the benefit interms of taking class in school or university is out weight any negative.