Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that a country can benefit from mandatory local graduates employment inside the country, especially in today's modern world. However the issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can also be made against the idea. We will disscuss both sides of the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support domestic employment of original country traines trained trains cite the various benefits the idea can bring to the country. These range from workforce fullfilment to improvement in the country's industry. For example, graduates of universities can help companies to produce high quality products that contibute to a country's all round development. Another argument is the funds a country dedicates to these professional in order to educate and train them, meaning that, if they leave the country, the budgets would be gone with them as well. By contrast, opponents of this view point out not all high skilled people are living in a situation where keeping them would be advisable or even possible. Examples can be seen in cases that might not be enough companies who requires their skills, meaning that they would be unemployed, if they were forced to stay in country, or they would be employed in a job that their expertiess expertises is not required. Furthermore, some poeple live in unstable countries due to financial or political turbulances turbulences. For these countries, employees might suffer insufficent salary, thus it would be unfair to obligate them to stay. Overall, due to such issue as unemployment and under paid saleries the decision to enforce law to keep experts inside a country should be based on a persons situation and the jobs available in the country.