Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

People would say that becoming a celebrity such as in film industry and sports player has huge advantages and huge disadvantages likewise. I believe that being a celebrity provide people to have variety of merits rather than problems. To begin with, the celebrities can have more rare opportunities than others. Obviously, they have a privilege to meet other celebrities at their workplace and they can have an experience which other people cannot in the daily life. For instance, a famous actor who works in film industry basically produces a movie with other famous actors and a well-known directors. Additionally, they are invited in many interesting events which company promote certain things. Therefore, being a celebrity has a great benefits than being not famous. Furthermore, being famous people is admired by many people because most of them are professional in a certain field and they can always encourage many individuals. As a matter of fact, most of celebrities became famous with a special ability and effort otherwise it is tough to keep being a top-notch person in a field. For example, professional basketball player has trained since they were child, then they give many people an energy and excitement through how they maintained their effort, their play and their remarks in their interviews. To conclude, I can definitely say that being a famous individual brings more benefits than negative outcomes because the celebrities can have a chance to have an experience which nobody usually can and they can encourage many people with a respect.