In many country, crime novels and dramas are becoming more popular. Why these books and tv are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction dramas?

The violence dramas and mystery novels might appear pointless compared with non fiction documentary shows and autobiography. However, although these are fake stories, a vast of people are keen on reading and watching them. Personally, these are dengerous since it has problematic samples, which could be mimicked by the viewers, yet its extraordinary topics entertain individuals. The main reason why people desire to watch them is an interest in thrilling. This is because a murder is unrealistic. Therefore, ones are able to discover a mentality of criminals in the safety environment such as living rooms. Furthermore, curiousity to solve puzzles is a great conversation opener. For example, there is a family friendly crime animation in Japan called Great investigator CONAN, and it is watched regardless of age. Thus, the director hoped the show and sharing expectations make family time valuable, and the scheme went right. Now, it has been a long run series for 30 years. From my perspective of crime fiction amusement is influential. As the show display the way of crime, it is likely to be attempted. What is more, especially minors are inclined not to judge good and evil. For instance, a devastating criminal in Japan in 1997 that a student killed by a classmate exactly the same way as a movie showed Change the form of the verb showing show examples, and the attempted juvenile's affidavit is it is okay due to the actor, who is acting as a murder did the same on the screen. Therefore the movie resulting in banned, violence movies sets limited age. In conclusion, crime stories are exciting and enjoyable for everyone unless individuals copy the actions. People ought to understand properly that is entertainment otherwise it leads to produce criminals.