some children spend ours everyday on their smartphones whiy is this the case; Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

These days the majority of adolescents are given smartphones by their parents, even some kindergartens have them. I believe that there are drawbacks and benefit to using smartphones. I will present both perspectives and write down the conclusion at the end of this essay. To begin with, several professors agree that these young generations hold some kind of device like smartphones, tablets and laptops. This is large because they can embrace those stuff so easily than any adults. By taking these devices without obstacles they can learn and comprehend something that they want to study such as science, math and language. They can access any information they have intrigue in daily life on the internet, such as a Chat. For example, my younger sister is from the young generation and is significantly skillful at using a smartphone. When she has s question regardless of school and home, just search for it directly. Moreover, she can concentrate on studying ever than before because she can look up knowledge she wants to know by herself without the teacher’s compelling academics. This process will shape a child’s initiative and lead her to acquire a self-learning way by tackling electric devices. As a result, we don’t need to make any resistance to children who hope to take a smartphone. On the other hand, others totally disagree with it because there are certainly disadvantages when they hold electric devices. They argue that smartphone affects an intensive effect on children and this level, receiving negative effects, is the same as eating drugs by losing their concentration ability. For instance, an article about the relationship range between children and smartphones shows that when kids spend time watching short-form contacts their brains get wreck toward losing concentration. Consequently, they have a strong hindrance to stopping their using smartphones. In conclusion, both aspects have positive and negative factors about children with smartphones and I think If they can adjust it by themselves, those would show a good influence.