Being involved in the arts makes people feel better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, art became an trendmous talent in people and someindividuals believe that learning arts may change the person much better than before. I strongly agree to this statement that arts changes person behaviour and mood.In this essay, further paragraphs will be explained about the former statement with suitable examples. To begin with, the main reasons for learning art. Firstly, acquring art as an habit in the daily life may change the person's ability and helps to change their mood,their thinking power and way of understanding. Secondly, practicing arts can changes person's mental behaviour and helps to get recovered from some of the trauma conditions. To illustrate,Scientists had conducted an survey in the medical camps for checking the cancer patients, they found that patients who were interested in drawing, painting are more active than the other patients. Finally it is an prerequestie for the development of the human beings. Despite, art also makes the individual happiness along with their specific talents in order to explore the world. Arts like drawing, painting shows the inner feelings of the particular person by stiching an person face or nature drawings. For instance,children learn how to draw in school age and later their interests take them to higher level in performing their own talents and get succesfull in career. To sum up, arts changes the person behaviour, spiritually and help to explore their talents to the globe.I would like to reiterate that art is an essentail element for the development of a person.