In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. ‎Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?‎

The diagrams display the difference that had taken place at Queen Mary Hospital from 1960 to 2000. Overall, it can be seen that the majority area was utilized by the medical area. To be specific, the shopping centre was annihilated and last seen in 1960. The location was built to be a Cancer centre and pharmacy, which was next to the hospital, instead in 1980. One of the major changes in 1980 was Farmland which was also demolished alongside the shopping centre and was entirely replaced by a nursing school. In detail in 2000, the hospital focused more on cancer centres than the previous year which was reflected in a larger location that took all areas of nursing school. The nursing school which was devoured moved to settle down below the hospital and took an almost two-thirds area of the previous car park. In conclusion, the hospital scaled up its business dramatically which replaced the shopping centres and farmland with cancer centres and nursing schools respectively..