with the pressures on today's young people to Succeed academically. Some people believe that non-academic subjects at school eg. physical education and cookery should be removed from the syllabus so that chicken can concentrate wholly on acadesoic subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, one cannot negate the fact that the topic of non-academnife subjects should be erased from schools due to this children can be focused more to other academic subjects has been at the forefront and widely debated due to its ubiquitous impacts. After careful analysts, I opine that physical education and cookery both subjects play an important role in students career as both subjects can be taught as recreational activity in school so I do not agree with this view. → When it comes to contemplation about it, the flist point. at the Zenith of my thinking pyramid is that in school children have a lot of things to learn & depending upon the country they live in, they may have to learn. up to 3 languages, for instance. In India, it is mendatory for children to learn Hindi, English and their another tongue. Then, they have other acole cole Subjects like and geography and all sublects are very tedious therefore, sports and other non, academic subjects help to children to stay active and refresh their minds. It can be lucidly observed that recreational activities can help children to increase their imagination power and develop their motor skills. Furthermore, it is important for chicken to focuse or their main subjects because this this will lead to their career path and fulfil their future need, what they really wants. To some extent, Sports and Cookery will also help to build career, if students want for example, Sachin Tendulkar, who is an Indian successful cricketer, he has only completed their schooling but still he has Successful batsmen. In addition, Sanjiv kapoor, who is. an Indian celebrity chef, who has achieved success. In the field of cooking. To conclude. It is important for students to lean both academic and non-academic subjects because non academic subjects also lead to successful career.