Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays global warming is getting worse and more serious than the time we were facing in the past. Whereas we can feel several phenomenons of it. For example, it makes ocean temperature rise and results in melting icebergs. In addition to that, certain species of animal are extinct. Thus, we need to protect our planet and use institutions that are conducting lots of programs for keeping nature in the world. I am of the opinion that worldwide societies should more claim against the threat of global warming. There are several reasons why I am insisting. First, they have the power to gather all population around the world and make them move in action for something. For example, if there is an issue with something, they always try to solve the problem together and they achieve their goal somehow. Second, Global communities have been connected with essential governments which can handle the matter of global warming. Lastly, most people believe their words more than words from domestic communities. Because the public tends to believe other country specialists rather than domestic ones. For instance, my company always is used to hiring foreign experts to advertise products which have been made by our company. The reason why is that publican usually trust a foreigner easily when we show them in public. In conclusion, international centers should rise their voice to prevent expanding of global warming and people have to follow them and support their actions. If world communities lead people to recover our earth from damage, I am sure that we could thrive our live for a long time without problems which are related to global warming.