It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

I could not agree with more that human being can learn through their potential opportunities of failure related careers and individuals in their lives. First of all, people who have a tendency of adventurous behaviour when experiencing risks, they could handle these obstacles actively without hesitations. In compare to those in fear to be endangered, risk proponents are ready to deal with any difficulties in their lives, these positive attitude toward life could individual more proactive in any circumstances. Additionally, enduring risks sometimes causes the impact of unpredictable lucks and cases that people can be broaden and deepen their knowledge in certain fields of their weaknesses. For example, according to previous conducted researches in many psychology articles reveal that there are strong correlations between one’s outstanding results and how hard he or she overcomes hidden barriers in terms of academic performances. However, everyone cannot welcome unpleasant situations even if there are numerous acquiring benefits from it. Opponents still struggle with facing obstructs and they desire to reach the goal avoiding any possible prevented risks. It seems that they much consider thier attentions and put more values on achievements rather than undergoing undesirble prosses in their lives. This phenominon bias people against hard life tasks instead depositing drawbacks from it. Whether encountering obstacles entire one’s life would be considered as one of the most principle motivations to leadable mindsets as well as encouraged to fertilise people ’s positivity. To conclude my argument on it, I firmly insist that taking risks in both parts in professions and individuals is undeniable aspects in our lives. Therefore, people should conquer these hardships wisely.