Nowadays, international tourism in the biggest industry in the world. unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a wide range of people love travelling worldwide, hence, personally from my point of view, I disagree with that, international tourism did not create any tension, therefore, I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. I firmly believe that international tourism has positive effects on any country, therefore, tourism creates a good feeling inside people, living in this country that tourism comes in, secondly, there is no bad feeling between habitats and tourism, for instance, I know a lot of British People travel to Marrakech, Morroco,those tourists bringing a lot of knowledge and cultures, also, leading the economics system recycled well on a positive way, nevertheless, there is no tension. as a consequence, others agree with that by saying international tourism creates tension, moreover, some international tourism don't respect the country to which they want to travel, also, creates a bad feeling about other religions, in addition, they don't respect people they live in this country where the tourism come, for example, last year I see some tourism throwing rubbish into the street without any respect for the habitants and nature, that's can create tensions between people from different cultures, in conclusion,, personally I believe that international tourism has positive effects worldwide, therefore, helping people for understanding new cultures with suitable languages, whereas the important part is the economic system recycled well, I strongly believe that supports my point of view.