some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think it should be provided to doctors and teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some social categories believe that government is responsible for allocating high salary to celebrities, but an opposing group consider that doctors and teachers should be paid more. In this essay, I will discuss both views as well as providing my own opinion. As celebrities are role-model, especially for youngsters, they should have higher incomes. These famous individuals must have a source of income, and maybe by providing much higher salaries, they get an incentive in order to become better models. Moreover, each country is known by its celebrities, and if the money is being spent on these people, then the globe's attitude toward that state would change for the better. For example, consider an influence of an addicted influencer versus a well-behaved one. On the other hand, doctors and teachers are the ones who can help a country progress. To be more precise, an issue that helps the government to improve is educated people. For instance, authorities can assign the budget to construct universities, colleges, academies and hospitals. In this way, we can train educated individuals, and this is how any government can develop. Therefore, while in some regions influencers are the most influencing class, actually with the aid of other groups, especially doctors and teachers, each state can progress and see a change. In my opinion, while influencers are in the spotlight, and a model for the youth, I personally believe that the restricted budget should be allocated to more vital matters such as health provision and education. Particularly for a developing country, this is medical staff and teaching facilities that can help that nation to promote.