Some believe that in many nations, it is necessary to spend a lot of money to build new railway infrastructure for fast trains between cities. Others feel that the government should spend money to improve existing public transportation. Discuss both of these perspectives and give your opinion.

Transportation is important in decade. It is universally two view. The first opinion is folk believe that the among of money spend to build new railway substructur substructures for fast train between cities. The second sight is some people claim to improve public transportation. The following essay takes a look at both sides of argument. We live in modern society, regarding the fact that community need instrument to urban renewal. The first idea has a good benefit, for instance this issue will save time and people will less tired on their trips. On the other hand government must be disbursing Change the form of the verb disbursed show examples as much as money now, to construct novel railway infrastructure. More over certain people have less tripped so it is not priority for territory. Therefore i strongly disagree with the given idea that the countries do this project. In addition others feel that nations ought to pay off fund to modify transportation because it is one of the most important issues in decade. Without a shadow of dooubt this layout is gain for every people include poor people, wealthy crowd and staff. this facilities cause comfortable and welfare in population. On the other hand the mayor of each area will have to obtain expert, budget and correct scheduling for this plan. To sum up both point of view are advantage for society but to be totally honest i prefer that the municipalities spend Money to reclaim public transportation for whole population. Should burgomasters establish better equipment for transfer, every one can use and enjoy carrying.