Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people reading and writing skill Do you agree or disagree

A fair portion of people thinks that more use of computers and mobile phone for communication has a pessimistic impact on young one's reading and writing. This essay intends to analyse through technological gadget communication also can be developed. I disagree with the statement. To communication with, computers and mobile phones can enhance the writing and reading skills through different social media platform. To be clearer, through this public platforms people can interact with different people with high communication level. For instance, the club house is the best social media platform to have good in english with different person. As a result, the technology gadget will not become a barrier to writing and reading skill Yet another point to be noted is that, the writing and reading skill can be devolped through several website and application and also the basic function of this gadget is coded in english To be precise, the people are using the phones which help them to learn new words For example, thesedays most of the people are doing they are daily through the phone this make them more attached towards the language thus mould them to be a better writer and reader However, the high use of mobile can make the people more lazy head because of the assistance which is provided by the various Artificial intelligence software To be precise, the gadget read the text for the people as well as there is autocorrect option this give people a chance to write their essay without any trouble because of this the people will not learn the new communication skill To sumup, although few people say that using computer and electronic gadget can reduce the communication skill, I think that through electronic gadget communication enhancement can be done and also