Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some is believed some that are better for individuals to deal well with situations that are harmful to them, while others claim that trying to overcome such bad circumstances can be more beneficial instead. I do believe that is more effective for people to create effective strategies to solve such difficult situations. On the one hand, some advocate that there is nothing to do in order to help to solve a stressful situation and extra effort would be not necessary, because there are some daily issues that require a manager’s intervention. Consequently, individuals can not trust that the process would be solved since it is involved a myriad of bureaucracies. For example, for individuals working in a overwhelmed job,position a boss's intervention will probably be required to solve some employee issues, which sometimes are not solved incentivizing people ’s beliefs about accepting these harmful situations. On the other hand, others refute this idea and affirm that looking for a possible solution for this problem would be a better choice, as this initiative brings individuals a sense of achievement and also fulfilment. As a, consequence they will feel more prepared to deal with a similar struggle situation in the future. For instance, when people need to deal with a financial problem, if they have passed through this situation previously, they may feel more confident about the possible strategies to apply because they improve their background knowledge when it comes to financial solutions. To conclude, even though some situations can make people think that is nothing to do to solve a bad circumstance, I hold my instance that the best choice is to create strategies to overcome this issue. Ideally, people should make this choice since they know about their limits and can choose the better way to deal with struggling situations.