Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can't afford. What are the reasons of this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

People sometimes borrow money to acquire things which are extra in their lives even though they can’t pay their prices. There are many reasons that push them to conduct like that, but every problem has a solution that can be taken into consideration. First, many humans want to live a luxurious life although they don’t have enough funds to reach it. For,that they act rich and present themselves to society as they are. Showing their possibilities requires a luxury home, car and even phones. More than that they even buy international-mark clothes to look affluent. For example, advertisement agencies target this kind of people as they spend more than they can afford. On the other hand, this issue can be solved by following many steps. First and foremost by spreading financial awareness and teaching it as a material in schools and institutes. Furthermore, the banks should take responsibility by giving accurate information about taking a loan and how can be harmful in some situations, despite seeking to achieve financial gains. In addition, surrounding ourselves with the right people play a pivotal role in solving this trouble. For example, having good relationships with people who care about your mind more than your shoes mark. To sum up, looking like someone who you are not can help you for a while, but this situation will not continue forever. You should be yourself and be proud of it regardless of what you have and what you don’t. Bear in mind that having a few days of looking like someone else will sink you in a debt for years.