Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in t.v, video games and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

It is considered that many young children are revealed by violent contents on TVs, Video games and other social media applications. It is understandable that these strong and stimulate materials can be popular for all generations, but I believe that they need some limitations, especially for the young. Many studies have shown that the nagative impact of violent material on users although they do not want it. At first, children follow the same action what they see. For example, I watched a documantary that some children who watched someone hit a doll do the violent action when they meet another doll, but others who watched a doll is complimented do taking care of it instead of hitting. Moreover, When people are exposed to violent situation, they could forget some vocabulary becuase of the powerful stimulation to the brain. Our brains eliminate positive ideas due to negative feelings. Although, we all know many problems of this situation, it is not easy to solve them. Here are some ways to control the situation. From the start, the easiest method is the block access of children who are not supposed to see. We can enact a law about showing age of access including social medias which are popular for the youth, but there are not many effective laws related to these new communication tools. Furthermore, advertisements to make young generation understand the importance of positive content usage. Controlling and blocking can not cure the root of problems. We can encourage them to protect themselves from the crucial world. In conclusion, I think one point method can not remove the risk of abusing children. We need to make a law about access of age and let the youth motivate to avoid serious violence. Only keeping an effort of everyone can keep our children.