Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Reputation is a part of everyone's life. some people are of the opinion that stability in their life is important so, there are avoiding from adjustment whereas a majority of people strongly believe that change is always beneficial. I personally hold the view that flexibility in routine activities can mitigate the impact of some mental disorders and can bring many job opportunities from all walks of life. A large group of folks firmly believe that not doing the same activities can eliminate some mental issues such as depression and life anxiety. in other words, when people try new things in their life they restrict depression and other mental diseases to exacerbate their life. For example, many years ago Americans started to put a new activity in their life each day that somehow treated this society form life anxiety and depression. moreover, this new behaviour helped them to grow in their relationship with others. In addition to a better mentality, the better position opportunity that this group will be faced is another irrefutable reason to try new things. To clarify, new hobbies can bring many job opportunities for folks. For instance, Japanese who have started a new activity such as learning a new language can have better chances for find better jobs. Furthermore, they used their time to achieve many skills that are required for high positions in large companies. Some nations may claim that flexibility is not good for humans due to having a safe zone in life. They think when society has certain behaviour they can build a safe zone for the rest of their life. nevertheless, what this everlasting and troubling condition yields cannot be overlooked. To sum up, some crowd think that it is better to avoid any development in life while a majority of the community strongly believes that reputation is like poison for human life and changes can be profitable. I firmly believe that changes are so good due to having better job opportunities and mitigating the impact of mental disorders.