Some believe that advances in technology are increasing the gap between rich and poor while others think the opposite is happening. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days technology is getting more advances in many categories. The question is, Is technology better for the poor or the rich? In this essay, I am going to discuss this subject and I will draw what I believe. In terms of advantages for the rich, The rich can get a lot of benefits from the technology. The main reason given to support this claim is that the rich can use technology for their work in any place of the world, To illustrate, They could buy and sell their items if they have a tread. However, The poor can earn more money through technology, For example, They can make a company via websites. Moreover, technology can anybody used, Because we can find it in any area of the world. Also, Now the poor are nearing to be rich, For example, In saudi Arabia 30 per cent of the citizen earn money from computer games. In conclusion, opinions different between person to person and that depend on the thinking. I consider that technology is better for two sides, But, it is extremely beneficial to the poor, Because they can get some information technology about how to earn money from many sources. nort ontr h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h hh h h h h h h h j j j j j j j j j j j j