Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent times, different types of study methods are in the world and students have various tastes. Some individuals believe that studying inside a group is a better option, while others think that self- study is a good choice for school students. In my opinion, group study is the best way to learn new things. Therefore this essay discusses both views in detail. On the one hand, the main reason for people selecting the group study method is to give lots of ideas about the topics.To put on another way, students in a group have different ideas and knowledge about the topics. Hence there is an option to share and learn more information. Another major reason is to help to improve school children's communication skills and confidence. Because students share their ideas in a group, which is led them to gain confidence face the public and society. Through this students ' futures become more successful.so more people select the group - study method. On other hand, a section of society thinks that self- study is better than group studies. To explain, studying outside a group helps children to focus on their education. Because children have different learning capacities, they may affect each other. For example, some students have the ability to learn faster however, others do not have that, and this badly affects all the students in the group. Thus it is the reason for people's choosing to learn alone. In conclusion, Some people think studying in groups is better, nevertheless,some think the self - study is better for school students. Although I totally agree with the former statement because it helps to learn new things and improve confidence.