Some students take one years off between school and university.Do advantages outweigh disadvantages??

There is no doubt that these days a lot of people get 1 year before university. The question is, What are the negatives and the positives about leaving one year between the university and the school? In this essay, I am going to draw some of the advantages and disadvantages. In terms of the advantages, Leaving one year between the university and school will be good Because the students will get rest and they can think about their future subject. To illustrate, In Saudi,Arabia 50 per cent of people have 1 year before university. In other words, The student will get enough time to choose their subject. However, when they have a year between the school and the university it will give some issues for them. In other words, They will lose 1 year of their life without any achievement. Also, if they get a year without any study they will forget what they studied. In conclusion, While there are disadvantages, My own view is that we all need to the off it will be our rest and exited to the university. My opinion is the off it is extremely good to us in my country. However, I believe that the government should take necessary measures to ensure that people make the right choice of the off between university and school.,, Moreover it depends on the person and the differences between the people it is right to the communication and the government g g g h h h h h