In the future, nobody will Buy newpapers or Books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this Statement?

These days, there is a exceedingly increasing set of the assumptions that in the far future no-one would gain any kind of information because of availability accessible free news on the internet which can be replaceable with printed magazines. Pointedly, I can see both sides of this argument and in this essay, I will support my own opinion with examples. Firstly, to begin with, thanks to the development of technology has an Impact role to ease mankind's life, compared to the past when people had to buy newspapers to Know what is going on; however, the majority of people are unfamiliar with technological devices therefore, they turn to printed newspapers instead of looking for websites. In other words, the enthusiasm for reclining in a desk chair while you are flicking through the pages of a magazine could unlikely decrease among Middle-aged Readers. Secondly, a growing number of folks consider that they refresh their mind when they put aside nearly one hour during a busy day to escape from mobile phones and other cutting-edge gadgets and also they have valuable feelings by touching books and lovely smell of the newly printed papers so even in forthcoming years there could be nations who never replace real volumes with online ones. On the other hand, there is an argument that touchable journals are about to lose interest among report hunters as a result of printed volumes' negative effect on the environment; furthermore, each day an array of trees are cut to be used in book industry which deteriorates the deforestation and thus conscious city dwellers prefer gaining messages online in the aim of giving a helping hand to hinder worsening situation to continue. All in all, finally, there are a variety of ways to enhance knowledge at the present time such as internet and printed reports and predictable possibility for declining willingness among volume readers in the near future. Personally, there is only a fair chance that people will stop reading newspapers.