Some people think that one sould plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While quite a number of people think that having a laid down to-do list for your relaxation period is the best decision, some others are opposed to that point of view, we will discuss it in detail but I am of the opinion that taking charge of your time by making a plan has more benefits. On the one hand, having a good arrangement on how to spend your personal moments is an excellent way to manage time. Firstly, planning helps a lot of folk stay focused, for,instance most people spend most of their lives working at their various jobs,they only get a little hour to spend with their loved ones, rest,get groceries etc. When someone won't plan ahead they find themselves not finishing what they have in mind for a particular period. Secondly, it can also lead to stagnation in some areas. they end up focusing on some parts of their lives and ignoring other parts in the process thus leading neglected areas to suffer. For example, after my day's job,I rush home with my mind on making meals and resting,thereby neglecting bedtime stories with my kids. On the other hand, the absence of programs for our leisure moments helps curtail the feeling of being burdened. Firstly, there is an adage that says we should take one step at a stage. Having a written activity can drain some people mentally,these set prefer to tackle a problem as it comes up. In conclusion, though humans are entitled to their decision on how they manage their pace and resources, I believe the saying that time waits for no man. To be focused, we have to be intentional with everything at our disposal.