Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern era of science and technology, it is far easier to travel from one place to another place even to other nations. In my point of view, it is a positive development because these, students can learn about other cultures and learn how they can manage Precious money and time as a wall. The main advantage is that it helps to gain knowledge about different types of cultures. This means that the majority of students who want to learn something new about history overseas can get a tourist visa without any effort due to they do not charge too much money from those who want to go abroad. For example, in India, past year, there is a school that organized a trip for learners, which is going to the United state of America(USA). Therefore, if individuals are getting visas from the United States then it is far more convenient to travel to other countries. On the other hand, it helps to learn time and money management skills, owing to this individuals can predict the amount of any particular trip, which always leads to a bright future. If anyone is going to travel to other countries then that guy will never face any difficulties while travelling. For instance, in Canada, about 90% of guardians give a little amount of money to their children and make their regular schedule by themselves to teach them about these skills. Owing to this, they mature at the age of fifteen so those methods can help them to survive at any destination. In conclusion, although it is easier to transmit to other nations if they do not have money and time management skill then they are hopeless. However, it will teach them both these skills that's why it is a positive sign of globalization.