WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE AE TURING TOWARDS. FAST FOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS .WHATS ARE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF FAST FOOD.

In today's world, larger number of people are inclined towards eating fast food as main course. As most members of society find this approach benefical. This essay highlights both the advantages and disadvantage of consuming junk food. Firstly, technology is becoming progressively universal among all generations and age groups. Advancement in technology, has provided access to apps that promise to deliver fast food to households within few clicks and with varied options. For instance, In India an app called swiggy has rreported that the most ordered dish through their platform was pizza by people belonging to different generations each day. Therefore, the convenience offered by these food delivery solutions have added to general public cravings for fast food on daily basis rather than maintaining the practice of preparing home cooked meals. The major drawback in having this sort of attitude and ordering fast food from outside regularly is that within some time the health of individuals begin to deteriorate. For example, It has been widely suggested by doctors across the globe to avoid processed food and restrain from eating outside food in order to maintain one's physical health and well being. Thus, it is preferred to have food freshly prepared at home then to replace with food bought from outside. In conclusion, the benefits of comfort and the variety of options which are now easily available through technology have converted most people into consuming junk food as main meal. Furthermore leading to harming the health of such individuals. However, in view of the advantages, the trend of eating outside food is estimated to only grow rapidly all over the world.