Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the earlier the student starts learning a language the better. However, others opine that these programs ought to teach in secondary classes. I will discuss both sides of this argument as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the prior notion because young people have passion and learning potential to learn new things in life. To begin with, the young generation has more passion to learn when they start their school journey. Therefore, they have the ability to grasp knowledge more quickly than adult ones. For instance, if schoolers learn English in primary school they will become fluent in English. As a result, in the future, they will not face problems with writing tests to apply for higher education in foreign countries. Thus, learning language-related courses such as Hindi, French and English at a younger age is beneficial to children. Shifting towards the final notion, courses which enhance speaking skills ought to postpone for a later time. In secondary schools, adults can find a plethora of ways to gain knowledge of any course. To cite an example, they can use different software and find tutors online to enhance their speaking skills. Consequently, they can learn without difficulty with a broad spectrum. In conclusion, although, at the secondary level, students can learn speaking skills with the help of technology. However, in my opinion, children must start learning these courses at junior levels as the possibility to learn at this level is higher than at a later time.